Our Address

35 White Crescent

Bragg Creek, AB

Canada

(25 minutes from Calgary via HWY 1, 8 and 22x)

Contact Us

Follow Us

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Reflection

© 2016 Wild Child Alternative Education

WiLD Lunar YeaR Club

 

 

 

Full Moon Celebrations

Family Drop-In: 20.00

(

Winter

Sunday, Jan 20: Wolf Moon

Tuesday, Feb 19: Snow Moon

Wednesday, Mar 20: Worm Moon

Spring
Friday, Apr 19: Pink Moon

Saturday, May 18: Flower Moon

Monday, Jun 17: Strawberry Moon

 

Summer
Tuesday, Jul 16: Buck Moon
Thursday, Aug  15: Sturgeon Moon
Friday, Sep 13: Harvest Moon

Fall

Sunday, Oct 13: Hunter's Moon
Tuesday, Nov 12: Beaver Moon

Wednesday, Dec 11: Quiet Moon

What Is Included In Each MOnth

  • Lunar calendar

  • Full moon history

  • Moondala

  • Phenology wheel and guide

  • Full Moon Forest story and map

  • Lunar art activity

  • Moon treat/recipe

  • Zentangle coloring sheet

  • Resources & support for emotional growth component

  • Book & song playlist

What Is Included In Each SeasoN/Year

  • Discounts on class/event registrations that support the Kids Moon club curriculum.

  • 20.00$ savings on the drop-in/monthly fee  when you register for a season.

  • 10.00 per month when  you register for the full year.

  • Priority registration for all events and classes